Deutscher Akkordeonlehrer-Verband e.V.
DALV Aktuell Vielfalt  
   
 
 
 
Landesverbände


Berlin-Brandenburg (01)

Jan Jachmann
Urbanstraße 29a
10967 Berlin
fon: 030-28502291
jan.jachmann@dalv-online.de


Bremen (03)

Jens Kowalska
Auf dem Narben 1a
27607 Langen
fon: 04743-2283
jens.kowalska@dalv-online.de


Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein (04)

Karin Koppke
Hansestraße 7
23558 Lübeck
fon: 0451-861182
karin.koppke@dalv-online.de


Niedersachsen (05)

Thomas Aßmus
Heideweg 4
30916 Isernhagen
fon: 05136-85958
thomas.assmus@dalv-online.de


Nordrhein-Westfalen (06)

Herbert Nolte
Helleter Feldchen 55
52146 Würselen
fon: 02405/72418
herbert.nolte@dalv-online.de


Baden-Württemberg (07)

Volker Rausenberger
Klosterplatz 9
79100 Freiburg
fon: 0761-2909089
volker.rausenberger@dalv-online.de
Volker Rausenberger


Bayern (08)

Elke Niedermeier
Buchenstraße 3
90562 Kalchreuth
fon: 0911-524161
elke.niedermeier@dalv-online.de
Elke Niedermeier


Hessen (09)

Jens Michel (Landesleiter)
Aubachstr. 9
35759 Driedorf
fon: 0170-5714796
jens.michel@dalv-online.de
Jens Michel


Saarland (10)

Kerstin Bludau-Weitzel
Buchenstraße 4
66606 St. Wendel
fon: 06851-2100
kerstin.bludau-weitzel@dalv-online.de


Sachsen (13)

Bärbel Claus
Sonnenleite 21
01705 Pesterwitz
fon: 0351-6505905
baerbel.claus@dalv-online.de
Bärbel Claus


Thüringen (14)

Erika Degenkolb
Rathenaustraße 20
99085 Erfurt
fon: 0361-2220828
erika.degenkolb@dalv-online.de
Erika Degenkolb


Rheinland-Pfalz (15)

Michael Wagner
Südstraße 11
57537 Wissen
fon: 02742/5780
michael.wagner@dalv-online.de